Hi. You’ve reached my writing blog. Why start a blog? Well, after years of accumulating newspaper bylines,  I’ve finally achieved some publication credits for my creative writing. I have a couple short stories coming out in the near future, and I’m consistently writing new material and sending it out. I figured it was time to have a place online to share my writing ups and downs. It’s also a great way to have a professional web presence.

In addition to my writing posts, I might make some random posts like pictures, random musings on SoCal life, music, movies, television, books, and a discussion on what kind of tea I’m drinking today (right now it’s Chai).

Due to my current schedule, I will only update every Tuesday and Thursday, but that’s not set in stone.

I hope you stick around and get to know me. You might have some fun!

